You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greek Steemian Of The Week #8 + NEW CONTEST!

in #greek-trail7 years ago

My photo comes with a story >Click Here to read it<

I'm half Greek-Cypriot from Liverpool, based in London if that counts ? and daughters are named Life and Bright in Greek to keep up the tradition

Stin Yeia Mas

tinny_ripple_sunrisedark.jpg

Sort:  

you're half Cypriot ?????? :D :D :D Here's something I think I didn't know about my favorite fellow lefty!!!

haha.. I'm a lot of different things @meanmommy. lefthanded being one of the primary ones of course :) Technically speaking, being from Cyprus means lots of things. It has a very chequered history !

Indeed !!! :D Ok, time to catch up soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38