The night

in #greek-trail7 years ago

Hello fellow steemians!
Another tiring day passed. The night began to once again close the black velvet curtains, on the windows of the earth and brings the darkness. At this time I need as ever a strong drink and I have a desire, with low lighting in my home office, to listen to the music I was listening to in my teenage years. I know that, as I enjoy the drink and the music with closed eyes, memories will come and they will ask me to play again a tough game of poker... this happens every time without distinction, when the video of my mind begins to show up old images. I know in the first place that, I will lose the game but I accept. As the hot drink streams in me and warms me up, I realize that, once again I lost the game because my memories touch me but I smile with complacency because I just know that, these memories are my own childrens, is my life. ..... yes...... and I know deep inside me that, indirectly I won again, because all this..... is my own past! ..... that's the life!

NΥΧΤΑ.JPG
Part of my art work

γ.JPG
Detail

thanks for passing by. @onart

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Αν οι αναμνήσεις σε κάνουν να μετανιώνεις για πράγματα που έκανες ή που δεν έκανες τότε ναι , χάνεις στο πόκερ. Αν όμως σε κάνουν να χαμογελάς και να ζεις το 'τώρα' και ό,τι σου προσφέρει η στιγμή τότε νικάς εσύ ! Είσαι εδώ ζωντανός και έχεις ξανά επιλογή !

Υ.Γ. Έχεις σκεφτεί να διδάξεις την τέχνη σου ; Φτιάχνεις πολύ ωραία έργα !

Ακριβώς! Αυτό το: << ή που δεν έκανες>>, λέει πάρα πολλά! Αυτά που έκανες, αρνητικά ή θετικά, σε κάνουν πιο έμπειρο. Αλλά αυτά που δεν έκανες, δεν θα μάθεις ποτέ το πρόσημό του, συν ή πλην.
Όσο για το Υ.Γ. Όχι, δεν σκέφτηκα ποτέ κάτι τέτοιο ή τουλάχιστον δεν το βρήκα ποτέ στο δρόμο μου για να με απασχολήσει! :)

Congratulations @onart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98