Do you know Reiki… ? This is my experience

in #greek-trail7 years ago

Reiki.png

Reiki is a traditional Japanese energy therapy..

The purpose of reiki is to cure our spirit (our energy)

The God has given this energy but as the passing of the years we forgot and turned it off. All people have this energy. The therapist's purpose is to activate it…

Reiki cure the body from negative energies, balances our energy centers and it brings harmony to mind, body and spirit at the same time

Reiki help you to look deeper yourself and you can find the love, kindness.. and we communicate with our divine self..

Now I tell you my experience…

A friend of mine do this treatments.. and as a distrustful person I decided to try it..

I lay down on the bed… there is light from the sun in the whole room.. I closed my eyes.. and the therapist started the treatment..

After some minute I see a light.. this light relaxed me, relieve me. It filled me with positive thoughts… I found myself and I spoke with him.. it made me pray to God.. (I did not take drugs) :)

reiki.jpg

Reiki is considered pseudoscience but ıt isn’t.. if you will see a real reiki therapist, you will remember me… The therapist must have come into harmony with your mind, body and spirit..

And above all, the therapist must be faithful to God and respect for the people..

Reiki (1).jpg

all photo is from google.com
source
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reiki
http://enallaktikidrasi.com/2013/07/afieroma-reiki-ti-einai-pos-leitourgei-pou-efarmozetai/

Sort:  

Θα ήθελα ένα ενεργειακό ρείκι!!!

Ela na pame mazi tha ksana kanw kapoia stigmi..

haha, I thought you were asking if I know raki, which I do!
I will explain more in a future post :)

Xaxaxxaxaxa... i need to drink raki...tote na deis ti tha blepw... xaxa

I thought you were talking about honey with reiki http://melissokomianet.gr/meli-apo-reiki/

I do not believe it... xaxaxxaaaaaaa... it is the same name.... are you from Greece

Be patient
Get something achieve!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27