Sort:  

I've past Korinth many times, but I don't think I ever went that little bit north to Loutraki.
The taller building in the back-ground reminds me of my aunt's apartment. I have some very fond memories of Greece.

Next time, you must visit Loutraki ! Its only 8 km from Isthmos...! I will wait to meet you !

Hah hah... You will be waiting a very long time then. I have no plans for visiting Greece. All the old relatives are now dead and the young ones don't even care to stay in touch. It is a shame, but that's reality.

I've never enjoyed travel by air and as I age, travelling becomes more difficult and I'm losing interest in going anywhere. I can get a small taste of anywhere in the world via the Internet and that is good enough for me.

On top of that, travel has become so very expensive and I'm on a fixed pension with little left over at the end of each year's expenses. One trip like that would wipe out my savings for several years. It just isn't likely to happen in my life-time. If Steem goes to the moon and makes me a multi-millionaire it may alter things. But how likely can someone with so little Steem become so wealthy? I would need a lot of help in growing my account.

Χρόνια πολλα😊 Φοβερές φωτογραφίες πρέπει να περάσατε πολύ καλα 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Καλή σαρακοστή φίλε μου ! Ευχαριστώ πολύ ! Το Καρναβάλι Λουτρακίου φημίζεται για τις καρναβαλικές εκδηλώσεις και είναι από τα μεγαλύτερα της Κορινθίας και όχι μόνο...!!! Να περνάς και εσύ υπέροχα !!!

Πολύ ωραίες φωτο @mr-phoenix όμορφη παρέλαση! Καλή Σαρακοστή Καλή διασκέδαση!!! 👍🍺🍷🍾🥂😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Ευχαριστώ θερμά φίλε μου !!! Χρόνια πολλά και καλή σαρακοστή και σε σένα και πάντα με υγεία και χαρές !!!

Χρόνια πολλα😊

Επίσης ! Χρόνια πολλά και καλά !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29