You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greek Steemian Of The Week #8 + NEW CONTEST!

in #greek-trail7 years ago

A bit before the cut but I made it as promised!
I am posting here one of my latest pictures (I can't really choose my 'best' because I am a professional photographer - kinda hard to do!), from my latest vacation in Greece with @creutzy, in Halkidiki, where I captured the Full Moon (the 6th of September) with the Mount Athos on the background. Blue as it was, not 'blue' at all while there, the opposite - as happy as possible! It's not about the art or the photography as such, but mostly about the emotions and the feelings 'swimming' in this picture!
Also, it got featured at the Art Exhibition of Steemians (Art at SteemFest) in Lisbon - right next to @creutzy's <3 by chance!!! [because they were both blue! I chose Greece, he chose Copenhagen - both places we love and call 'home'] :D Enjoy you guys !!!!

Sort:  

Lovely shot! Thank you for taking part! :)

Oh my, this is awesome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38