Metro Athens-Steemeet 2

in #greek-trail6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Here are some photos i took today on my way to Steemeet 2 in Athens...

Larissa Metro Station

1.JPG

2.JPG

(artwork by Gaitis Ioannis)

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.jpg

6.JPG

This sticker is a gift from my friend @ruth-girl , thank you! :)
We had a great time today ,hope to see you again soon guys!

thanks for stopping by!

@mariossap

Sort:  

@ruth-girl Dont leave the trolls with @mariossap... Barbie is comming....

hahahaha!!!

We had a great time today!!

Wonderful shots @mariossap!!
You seem to get along with my trolls, maybe you should do a guest in one of their posts :P

indeed! we had a great time :)
thanks!
it will be a honor for me to co-operate with them :D

e vevaia tetoio troll pou eisai... marie ti sunergasia perimenes na kaneis ! :P

haha,ναι,όντως :D

good good

good photo

I like the design of the chairs from Larissa Metro Station and of course, your supra exposed b&w photo from the train.

I must thank you and you know why!

very beautiful chair

great post, that seats seams like the daltons from Tintin :D.
How many people meet in there in Athens?
Upvoted!

thank you! we were 10 steemians :)

@mariossap You made my day with that "Barbieish' photo of yours. I think I missed a lot for not coming at the meeting :-( Hope to see you guys next time. Great post.

you missed my "cold" humor and much more about steemit and cryptos! i hope you will make it next time :)

Trolls 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97