One of my dearest dream..!!

in #greek-trail7 years ago

The connection to place, to the land, the wind, the sun, stars, the moon... it sounds romantic, but it's true - the visceral experience of motion, of moving through time on some amazing machine - a few cars touch on it, but not too many compared to motorcycles. I always felt that any motorcycle journey was special.

πανος2.jpg

πανος.jpg

Sort:  

Kawasaki Z750 :) Great model for beginner :)

Βρε καλος τον ! :)

Bikes are awesome. I love them from afar. Still, I know the feeling of being on the open ocean. WInd in my hair and sun on my face. There's nothing like that feeling of freedom.

"A bike on the road is worth two in the shed."
― Anonymous

Nice looking bike! 😊

@illatus Σε βρηκα και σε "βοταρα" .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39