My submission for the greek-trail logo design

in #greek-trail7 years ago (edited)

untitled.1332.jpg
Hi Everyone,
I have decided to join the competition to make a logo for @greek-trail were the goal is to support the Greek steemit community ,and to bring public awarness about Steemit to the Greeks bloggers ! I think it's a great challenge and this is my submission. I drew the inspiration from Apollo; one of the most important Greek Gods. Apollo has been variously recognized as a god of music, truth and prophecy, healing, the sun and light. I decide to use the sun as inspiration in this case and I used the steemit logo for the sun beams. Hope you like the logo and that it can shine some light on the Greek community and this really cool challenge !

Sort:  

add some gold and some darker colors in the background..

Good idea, would be good with some contrast !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76