You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICOs and SMTs Are Only A Short-Term Solution

in #greed6 years ago

Surprised I read to the end. Great points.
I agree that the core values of crypto (community and decentralization) have been deviated from. Too many ICOs these days and over 60% are ridiculous right from first glance. The irony is we need a centralised way of weeding out the fraudulent Decentralized platforms while ensuring that nothing hinders decentralization. Sigh

Sort:  

I'm surprised I typed to the end 😝.

I'm hoping for a superior decentralized reputation system to pop up to solve such a problem. Steem is already half way there. This site is just littered with information of cryptos of every kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79