You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another example of greed: @ned

in #greed7 years ago (edited)

Actually the big voter in the aggrandizement post was @misterdelegation, that's the guy you want to be voted by. I too wish a whale that size would vote for me, but that's the way it goes, I don't actually think @ned was doing it for the money he has over 1 million SP, I think he was just angry at @dan at that moment.
In fact it's @steemit you want to be upvoted by, nearly 10 grand per vote, of course this one doesn't vote.

Sort:  

It doesn't change the fact that he is a nightmare. I cannot recommend to work with this man. He could have voted with his account "ned" right? But he didn't
While he is swimming in money I have to sleep outside and beg for money while telling thousands of people about steemit.

Ok, I got you there. I also am not making that much on Steemit, I guess we both need a few good whale votes.

Hey I just noticed, you seem to have an addiction with dice, another thing we have in common apart from needing whale votes, only thing is the thing that's killing me is video poker.

i don't need any votes anymore because steemit is the worst bunch of individuals. I'm just powering down and looking for a project with good people instead of this bunch of money zombies. Steemdie yeah.. I will stop soon. Am just trying to make money by throwing away crumbs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76