You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICOs and SMTs Are Only A Short-Term Solution

in #greed6 years ago

I enjoyed the read. I am into crypto as a hobby and a method to hopefully pay off some debt somehow. I don’t need to make millions, I wouldn’t be opposed to it, but it’s not my goal. I am trying to learn about the technology of the future and how I can orient a side business of some sort on it. I would just like to pay off my stupid student loans if I make money in it.
I like your reasonable sentiment though; there is too much sensationalism with introducing the latest and greatest new coin. A lot of them I read are just junk coins with people trying to make money off people who don’t understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46