More Summer Love!

in #greece7 years ago (edited)

cf003ce2-4f60-4a2d-973c-4388174fbad3.jpeg


Endless Summer is my motto and what I dream about. This was captured in Crete in a city called Ierapetra which is 90 miles from the coast of Africa. It's not commercial and I adore the feel of the destination and the locals. A gem if you are looking for Greece without the crowds.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wonderful color and lightness. All I'm writing here not just about this photo, but about your entire blog. Hypnotic feeling. Outbreak of passion. I am getting taken over with study time exciting freedom feeling, before meeting with friends, or girl friend, when fresh, air enters the lungs, and it seems that the whole world belongs to you. Feeling before diving into still unknown yet adventures. Thank you for the great photography, but the mainly about the flashbacks crazy, bohemian actor's youthful time. Great! ;)

And of course I'm become your follower;)

I followed you as well :)

Awww... that's nice! I'm a travel writer so I'm on the road quite a bit...
Always on the hunt for magical destinations...

The Earth is small and round, everything is possible. You never know what will happen tomorrow and what will you meet? That's the beauty!

Well, in Greece is always summer!!!

In our hearts... (said with a frappe in hand.)

Αγαπάμε Κρήτη, όπου και να πας είναι υπέροχα!!

Agree! I'll be there in March and I can't wait!

I love all seasons in Crete..

It is perfect. I'm ready to go back... 6 weeks

You are really getting me to fall in love with greece.

Good! You need to go. It's not too far from you.

like and like back follow and get followed 😇

Very cool picture! Congrats :)

nic pic! I always want to visit Crete. Hope to come soon there :)

Beautiful atmosphere!
Come to Corfu in summer! I will be there too!

I've never been to Corfu. I might just do that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65