Is It Summer Yet?

in #greece7 years ago

aa7025b7-5460-4259-b368-08fb6b71ec19.jpeg


I may live in California and there may be sun but it doesn't compare to summers in Greece. It's almost summer...At least that's what I keep telling myself


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

At least the day is getting bigger that's something ... so yeah we are getting closer to summer!

Yes! I'll be back in Greece the second week of March and i'm soooo ready :)

You really have a perfect sense of capturing the perfect moment.

Absolutely love it!
Summer in the heart of the Winter <3
Greetings dear, see you soon!

I'm ready! :) Did you ever make it to Syros?

Oooo i love Greece. Me abd Vivi were on Lefkas before and we will visit this country again. Can you advise some good place for us to stay. Well if we will have enough followers ofcourse, otherwise we are stucked in Asia

Go to Syros! It's gorgeous and not commercial

Noted. Thank you very much

Sunset is the most beautiful thing in nature.

I don't agree. For me is sunrise. Beacuse it brings life

Who doesn't wait for the summer...?!
Even "The guardians of the beach" have lost their patience....

I mean... I live in LA so it;s not like I live in snow country but still... not beach weather.

Where in California do you live?

I live in Huntington Beach. Five minutes from the beach so I have no idea why i'm complaining. You?

Oh, wow. I was just in Newport beach a couple days ago. I'm staying with a friend in Crestline for a couple weeks.

I'm at the beach literally two minutes from Newport. If you swing back around message me maybe we can have coffee. :)

Moments like this make me jealous. Because when I'm busy and I really want something like this.😥

Awww... I'm sure there is something special about where you live to. ;)

Of course, our natural beauty always presents a very meaningful day to enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47