You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Road-Trip from Chania into the Mountains

in #greece6 years ago

A beautiful travel post which makes me both want to be there, but feel like I am there from your descriptions @for91days!

The pictures and drone footage were just stunning. Love it! Hopefully meet you at steemfest and hear some travel tales in person :-)

Sort:  

Oh, you're going to be at Steemfest? One way or the other? If enough of our tag users are there we might set up a TravelFeed meetup.

Thank you so much for coming a long on our little road-trip!

I'd love to join the TravelFeed folks. I know I haven't been active in the SteemitTravels community but this is simply because my digital nomad travel plans were decimated by the markets :-(

Oh well... back to the drawing board... or more likely just wait another year or two for the markets to kick off again Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54