About Me

in #greatness967 years ago

I am already 26 years old :) and still striving to finish my studies as a "self fulfillment" thing. Yes, that was my concern before. .but after I get to know God and love Him deeper, I learned to take Life as having a real purpose why we exist here on earth. It's not just about Me or Us dreaming and getting things that definitely are fleeting. It's all about Him that we need to know so we could find our real purpose of being existed in this world. received_1378495892245635.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy your journey here! Much love, @sweetpea!

Congratulations @rizzani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43