Find your greatness

in #greatnesslast month (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you? Today I wanted to talk to you about greatness. Greatness is achieved by those who have a high desire to reach high and important goals.

I like to say that every doubt is a no. When you are sure of something, it’s a complete and confident yes. For example, when I decided to learn English, I had to dedicate myself intensely, even without living abroad. Another example was when I ran around the Pampulha Lagoon. I trained alone three times a week for a year and managed to complete the race.

I traveled to other countries alone, trusting in God and with determination. If you want something, you need to go after it, study, and dedicate yourself a lot. My father was an example, working and studying intensely to complete college.

To achieve greatness, a lot of effort and intense dedication is necessary. It’s not enough to do a little bit every day. If you want to be great in your field, dedicate yourself completely. This is the message I wanted to pass on to you. See you later!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43