Its about time to here from me again

in #greatful7 years ago

20170627_160509.jpg

After yeaterday all i have to say is wow....
You guys... are incredible

With nothing to loose and everything to gain i reached out to the best group of people i know with little to no expectations and was greeted with more kind words and generous offerings then even some of my best friends have given me.

And i just want to say

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

I still have a long way to go but atleast now i can get my car to my home and i can pay for some of the smaller parts i need. Hopefully i can raise a little bit more side cash over the weekend so that i can buy my new transmission and get my ass back on the road with a baby in the back seat :)

All of those that gave so generously i will be putting out a much more personal post and tagging your user names in it once i have them all gathered that is lol theres a few of you but you guys did more then asked and went above and beyond and i think you guys deserve the extra attention. So be patient with me :) and again THANK YOU!!!

Sort:  

Is that your car? looks kinda rough...

Honestly it is... but i own it and its insured but she needs alot of work :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57