You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New York ends religious exemption to vaccine mandates...

Not sure of the details, but years ago the military mandated some vaccines that were controversial. Several officers resigned to avoid them. The enlisted men (like my older brother) didn't have that option. My brothers hair started falling out in patches (thankfully it was temporary), but who knows the long term affects.

Their demands for us to be part of their sorcery is no longer hidden.

https://biblehub.com/greek/5331.htm

Sort:  

Yes, all my life I have heard concerns of our military having been forced to take such vaccinations. Requires a lot of trust in the Powers that Be. We are truly seeing the signs of religious prosecution in the Land of the Free.

Pray my friend, and thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64