You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bolenreport.com: Alex Jones and Minister Farrakhan ?

in #greatawakening5 years ago

Yes, my apologies. I didn't phrase that response very well.... Late at night my time :)

I do see your point, I think the problem comes from the fact that Islam is both a religious belief and a political ideology. Very hard to separate them while trying to be tolerant of others beliefs.

In any event,my only concerns with anyone's beliefs are how that affect me. If they don't affect me then I simply don't care one way or another. Not that I don't have feelings for persecuted or repressed people, I certainly do. If that makes sense...

Sort:  

Right. That's the tough part because I prefer the separation of church and state and Islamic countries do away with that. So, that is beginning to happen in America and in Europe as well. It's a dangerous slippery slope. Historically, this kind of thing happens again and again. So, it is simply a dangerous thing that people should be aware of when they are voting and protesting and everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28