Pompeo Political Posturing?

in #greatawakening5 years ago

so… would you think the tanker incident is a great example of Q future proves past?
the decode can only happen after the event takes place. let’s take a look.
the last two posts (may26) talk about:

  1. Japan (public), SK and China (non public)
  2. ‘You attack those who threaten you the most’ reference

taken together we can infer Japan will be attacked… Q is not directly stating it (plausible deniability) but it becomes clear they knew what the DS plans were.

(Geo-political Disruption)

one of the tankers were (shipping) Japanese and PM Abe was meeting with the lmaoayatollah at the time of the attack.

who benefits?

obvious FF

theory: if Q team knew about the FF, did they infil and guide the OP?
what purpose would that serve?

limpet mines. [dud][removed]
inert/mod'd mines to reduce damage?

there is video of (((someone))) removing un-exploded mines from the hull

[evidence of evidence being removed]

was the ship supposed to sink? [tragedy]
BDT ‘fireworks’ scenario?

‘Highly suspicious’ [FF]
what purpose does that serve?
expose/red pill public re: ‘false flag’ ?

who benefits

Pompeo Political Posturing?
circle around to non_pub
triangulation of the 3 countries surrounding NK

japan was in talks with iran [disarmament]
japan is allies with US, SK, Chyyyna

public. non-public.

who controlled NK?
who controls Iran?

news [c]om[i]ng soon [a]nons.

Stay Sharp :)

Sort:  

I am scared about sleeper cells all around the world that can activate to kill a bunch of people internationally if America strikes back.

I sought the LORD, and he heard me, and delivered me from all my fears.

I sought the LORD, and
He heard me, and delivered
Me from all my fears.

                 - addanat


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57