19 endearing photos that should see everything that has been deceived in this life

in #great7 years ago


We all have moments of disappointment in life. To get out of this state, sometimes incredible efforts are required. But we are sure that the good always happens, you just need to know how to notice it.

  1. "I have never seen my autistic sister so happy. For the first time he has a friend. Meet Fuzzy "
  1. "In 1995 my grandmother gave me a stuffed cat. When she died, I found an equal in her house, but in a perfect state. Compare the toys: this is how you see 20 years of love "

  2. This guy covered with a plastic the car of an unknown person who had the window open so that the rain did not wet the cabin

  1. On a cold day, this woman covered the dog with her blanket and then let him into her tent
  1. "My boyfriend grew up in a poor family. In childhood he dreamed of having a lunchbox with Charizard, but his mother could not buy it. So I found the lunchbox of his childhood and I gave it to him "
  1. The first snowballs in this dog's life. He still does not know how they work, but he's happy
  1. This mariachi allowed a child who has hearing problems to put his head on the guitar to hear even some sounds
  1. A little frog that survived a fire
  1. "I proposed marriage to my girlfriend and then we saw the heart in our shadow. It is a signal "
  1. This lady decided to repair a broken seat while traveling on a bus

  1. This boy entered a ditch with water to save some puppies
  1. "I helped this lady to carry her luggage up the stairs and she rewarded me with two bananas"

  2. A girl is carrying an exhausted goat that has just given birth and her puppy is carrying the newborn

  3. This guy makes parties for strangers and loners in his house

  4. On the streets of London you can find a "wardrobe" like this

  1. A man next to a supermarket is offering all passersby to look at Saturn

  2. A vendor allowed a stray dog ​​to sleep on the counter because it was getting very cold outside

  3. This child met his dad for the first time

  4. The lady saw in the street a homeless man without a jacket and decided to change the situation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51