introduction

in #great7 years ago

successful greetings for all of us.
introduce me rizal, just joined as a new member of stemit indonesia.
I am very happy finally my account is accepted here.
here I will socialize with new friends and I hope you guys can help me more about stemit.
well, i will be a little review about myself to you guys.
I am the kind of person who has a strong desire to learn new things. many new things that I did that I never did before. since childhood I have farmed in the fields, helping parents. and until now I am married and still farming apart from working as a religious counselor. My hobby is football. I've been able to play ball since t image imagehe age of 10 years. and my idol player is leonel messi and barcelona is my pride club.
here's a bit of an early picture of me. I still have many shortcomings but will always learn to be as successful as you guys.
thanks for your attention. greetings from me, rizal1. item

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41