wow, is it really possible that Donald Weinstein could be brought to trial for crimes against women, crimes like rape and pussy grabbing?

in #great7 years ago

I thought really powerful men were free to do whatever they wanted to women , whether they're willing or unwilling. I mean who cares what women feel or think in comparison to a really powerful man? I mean it's almost Unthinkable that anyone would even question a really powerful man. Can a grand jury even question a really powerful man like that?
I thought we were all supposed to take a knee to the really powerful man. Oh yeah I almost forgot a really really really rich man! Well in my opinion it would be a great sign in wonder that a person like that could ever even be questioned. Much less tried and convicted and made to face his own ethical dilemma. Is that possible?
I might be dreaming but I think George W bush got out and started talking about dilemmas today. I wonder who shook his chain . That in itself is a sign and wondered to me. By George!
And did you hear about the guy down in Florida that's in the news he's some kind of a nazi racist white supremist , with some slogan about blood and ground and hail Trump?, Am I Dreaming or is that some kind of a sign and wonder about the times we're living in, and did I hear something about the Commander in Chief in the news they were saying something about he was driving the world towards a horrible nuclear disaster? All that couldn't be a sign and the new message from the most high. I wonder if God loves everybody ? Or is he some kind of white
Racist who hates all the people of color? I read in the Bible that it wasnt in his will that any should perish but that all should come to eternal life, I wonder if that means people of color too? Are they people?
Who knew that in 2017 these would be the signs and wonders of today.
I'm praying that this nation will notice , will get a handle on their ethics before the most high appears , cuz I got a feeling he's going to be very pissed off when he talks to them about their ethics, no I'm just wondering what they've been teaching the little children down here, I thought that the father's had declared that all men were created equal. I guess if you're rich and powerful enough that doesn't matter, you can just do anything you want to anyone you want , well I'mm Elijaah saying return children to the virtues of the fathers, return father's to the virtues and the children..
I get so lonely sometimes I sure wish somebody would reply to me, if I didn't know better I would feel like I was unloved, instead I say God loves me, God love you children, cuz you sure don't want to meet him when he's pissed off, I hear he could destroy the whole planet in less than an hour by the great pura-fire...
I think I'm going to go lay down and before I do I'm going to ask for a vision or visitation if that would be possible, you know Elijah says the only thing better than a vision is a visitation.
My God is a consuming fire & no man has seen him and lived....
Goodnight little children and sweet dreams, you pray for me and I'll be praying for you. And as many as are far off and as many as the Lord Our God Shell call, this voice recognition system must think I'm some kind of a gall darn hillbilly

Y'all come back now ya hear

And as always thanks for reading ,injoy!

Sort:  

Congratulations @elijhacalling! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21