GREAT THINGS THAT GOD HAS DONE.

in #great-god6 years ago (edited)

Goodday my expensive acquaintances on steemit community, i thanks all in your support upvote and comments and encouragement I cannot thanks all a enough, at present i'm going to be taking you guys about the greatness of God.

VERSE.

But as it is written, eye hath not seen nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for them love him.

INSPIRATION.

There was a time where the things of God were a mystery to man.
But thank God that because of the Holy spirit we now have to guide us, the things of God are no longer a mystery.
We are now exposed to the great things that God has done and will do for us his children.

LET'S PRAY.

Dear God, there truly is nothing that you are hiding from us, your children.
Thanks you.
Lord, for always being willing to share yourself with us.
I am constantly in awe as I learn of more and more of your greatness.
May I continue to remain fixed on you, Lord.
in jesus name, I pray. Amen.

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME, HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND AHEAD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77