Frying

in #greasy7 years ago

Fried (tempe) is a food called oily food and can be categorized as snack food, the ingredients of the manufacture is tempe, temple seribu, and oil to be made or to become( tempe goreng)


image


image


follow me #@vantyner

Sort:  

Hey vantyner, cool thanks for sharing :). I want to focus especially on newcomers but also on people that are very active. My plan is to build up a community with active users to support each other. Looking forward to it, upvoted and following, Would you be interested? greetings Lena!

I am interested to follow you and thank you for the notice, and I would like to know you more follow me @ vantyner

thanks a lot great! yeah I am following you, too. What do you think about to build up a curation trail?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62