GTG contest

in #greafullvibes6 years ago (edited)

First thank you for the opportunity
This guys are like family to me we have be friends for like ever. I thank God for keeping us alive / well and added more years to are life we are a group of people who decided to live together, not only to survive, but to love one another, not only for a moment, but for a lifetime family . and No family is perfect but it is where we are ourselves without any masks. this are the people Who stand by me wen everything goes to hell, the people who stand by me without flinching.

My advice to others...........
Cherish your family, make time, have patience, and laugh often with them.BeautyPlus_20180419080204_save.jpg
Guys I can't heart you less .
Just when the caterpillar thought the world was ending he trun into a butterfly . Ah pray to God to keep us safe and make are life's Wonderful.
Full with favour....

Sort:  

Thanks for your support

Most welcome sir.
It's very looking for beautiful....

are you three friends?

My friends
The are like family to me

Congratulations @samuel9135! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for participating @samuel9135, entry confirmed!

Nice when is the result coming out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70