You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions that keep buzzing in my head about GridCoin Staking

in #grc6 years ago

Another discovery put out in the open , I would advise you not to point out either security vulnerability or sketchy CPID's/wallet actions and transactions you will be banned/shunned/muted and remove from the community trust me check freenode #gridcoin and @dopeshit.net being banned since I love to point out and rant ( comment and converse ) about things just like this and I have pointed out wallets like this and even if and its not the foundation as its gridcoin.us for the user name not test1234 and there are 100s of wallets with over $1,000,000 usd let alone over $100,000 in GRC even at this all time low record value we sit at now , imagine when Gridcoin is/was actually worth something before $30/$60hr hire a hacker happened for the 4th of July. There are tricks too , make new addresses and send yourself large sums of GRC to stake more often you don't actually need multiple gridcoinresear e projects like yoyo@home stopped sending Android work units. You have to be a whale or trust fund kiddie and spend lots of real cash or hack'n'hire and become part of the dev team and get paid part of that $48,000USD in 6 months that has been paid out . Do you want a new car? Or a 3 bedroom 2 bath house in a nice neighborhood with a 2 car garage on a decent plot of land in Tempe Arizona? Hell you will even have cash left to buy a nice media center 80"+ SHDTV or UHDTV and furnish it into a very nice home with that amount. Or you can drop cash money on the table and get a nice car. There is a reason the value is tanking and the leadership better change or wise up and think about their ethics... I love that everybody is noticing the shady backroom crap we cant see in the priv dev chan on Slack but they are killing Gridcoin out of greed. I advise you to STFU or you will end up like me posting on comments on steemit to point out this crap and I love that you and others have within the last week have noticed and posted what you see that is shady. Unfortunately things won't change unless we make them change and I stand right there with you and the others whom are standing up for the rest of us.

Sort:  

Jesus christ dude, calm down. No wonder you were banned.

Start by trying to convey your message properly. I would need to read this text a million times, probably rewrite it, to even understand all that you are saying. Paragraphs, proper spelling, proper punctuation etc. Does not have to be flawless, I can't write flawless either (not even close).

Then consider what you are accusing people of, and maybe you can understand why people do not like you. There is a certain way your message comes across, and it's not a nice way. Like how this poster formatted his question. He noticed something, he asks about it. Does it all in a civilised manner. Not that difficult right?

Gridcoin is not perfect, but we are a coin that stands and works for something. This is not just another Litecoin fork. With that come bugs and issues, those are things we will have to live with and work on.

See where I am coming from?

Thanks for your lengthy reply, First an foremost I was a BOINCER and I remain a BOINCER, I have nothing personal with any researcher or investor and I'm not affiliated with anyone or anything. I just want to know because I was seriously considering to drop some hard earned money into Gridcoin when the markets where to open again, but now I just don't know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42