You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (JOIN) The #GratitudeTrain #6

Number 1

I am grateful for knowing you @jaynie - This may seem rather corny but hear me out.

If I hadn't joined #steemitbloggers I wouldn't have been given the amazing welcome I was given, I would have disowned Discord as a power-mad rules-driven unpleasant place to be and never darkened its doors again.

I wouldn't have met great people in the #steemitbloggers community, and I wouldn't have spread myself like butter across all of these great communities.

So, when you think about it, your pleasant welcome in the space of a minute or less, changed my life for the better.

I'm grateful for having you in my life, @Jaynie

Sort:  

MWAH!!!!! Love you long time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55