Steemit Gratitude Journal - Bloghound's List

Hello everyone. My friend @icybc tagged me in a comment which directed me to @cabelindsay 's post about "Steemit Gratitude Journal." That kindness of a friend sharing the gratitude means a lot. So here I am. Thankful I stumbled on here.
So today, I woke up to a new day, new week, a new beginning. Being grateful is not an exceptionally troublesome undertaking nor is it that simple. We simply need to keep that smile in place all over. Expressing profound gratitude to our loved ones, friends and even to strangers. Let us all be appreciative of our surroundings and everything under the sun.

SAM_0837.JPG

Being grateful is an extraordinary approach to change our points of view on your general surroundings. Negative contemplations can be transformed into positive ones. Positive contemplations can prompt a superior life. Gratitude is fundamental and all of us have something in our lives, regardless of the possibility that it's something little. So let's take this minute to state much obliged.

SAM_0327.JPG

Gratitude is available to everybody. No exemptions. No boundaries. No reasons. No restrictions. It is one of those foundational qualities that inhales expectation and light and effortlessness into everybody's day. The trap is to make sure to focus and to hold and encourage a feeling of stunningness and ponder. As it were, to give your mind a chance to unwind sufficiently only to give the light access. Our perceptions make a world of difference.

SAM_8610.JPG

Before I end my post, I am thankful for the sunshine, the air that I breathe, my daughter and husband and my whole family, my friends, the roof over my head, my cup of coffee, my laptop and internet, I am thankful for my camera and the beautiful things that it captures everyday, I am thankful for Steemit, I am thankful for everything; the good and the bad. Today is Monday and for sure today isn’t so bad after all. Have a blessed week ahead, wherever you are in the world. One love.~bloghound~

1014422_476802449098644_355937860_n.jpg

October 16, 2017
(All photos are my own and taken by me)

Thank you for stopping by.

cooltext258652344864972.png

(Copyright © 2017 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  


Yay, your post is the very first #gratitudejournal entry in the Steemit Gratitude Journal event and contest. I feel your gratitude, and I feel gladness in my heart in this moment. Thank you for appreciating the pleasant qualities of nature, as well as your family and home. I'm resteeming and upvoting, doing my part to spread the love and lightness in your post.

Wow, thank you very much @cabelinsay and for this awesome gratitude contest. More power to you!

Rock on, thank you for the encouragement. Peace and joy to you today!

I am glad you take on the challenge since it fits you like a glove :-) There is so much to be grateful for in our daily life. I believe that to be thankful and grateful, we need a little bit of time training our minds to think in that way.

Wonderful post @bloghound! I resteemed this post, but somehow, it didn't show up and now it won't let me! So sorry!

Thank you so much @icybc and no worries I think Steemit is acting funny today. Xoxo

Ang gaganda ng kuha mo sis...

Thank you sis :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hayun o! Mas marami pa bot sa comment dito, a. Well, gratitude is one way to appreciate life...

Hahaha...Onga kuya ...Good morning :D

Ganda po ng mga captures.

Salamat, Iyan :)

photos are amazingly beautiful :)

Good morning friend. I am glad to have a friend like you who is always thankful on everything. By the way, you have a sexy foot.

I am happy to have one like you too, Shane, And thank you sa foot compliment heheh..nahiya tuloy ako :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00