Gratitude Day 6: It's a GOAL

in #gratitudeday66 years ago

Some weeks back, I wrote on my GOALS as to how I tend to better myself this 2nd quarter of the year. I also put in place the need to check my plan's progress periodically. I am grateful that I was able to attend a human capacity building program today to help me do more for humanity. My gratitude post for today is based on the journey mercy I had to and fro the event.

I took some pictures to share with you too 👶.

IMG_20180519_162217.jpg
At the event center.

After the program, I was able to introduce the Steemit platform to some in the attendance who were wondering why I was occasionally checking my phone online. I tend to be shy most times in public but I overcame that by discussing with people who were willing to discuss with me.

IMG_20180519_162130.jpg
Can you see my shy face? 😍

I can never thank a lot of Steemians enough for assisting with my steemit journey. Something huge is underway excuse of your supports. Just hang on with me.



This #gratitudeday idea was brought about by @tojukaka for us to showcase what we are grateful for each day.



My signout message is:

Set goals and work towards it.

Sort:  

your post is fun, visit our blog is

Sounds like a great time you had for such a worthy Cause @emjoe. And way to go to get up and introduce Steemit. Nice to spread the word for our Community . Thank you :)

Thank you @robertandrew. The love I experience here can only be reciprocated through sharing the news.

Thanks for coming around

Hahahah! It’s awesome that you are sharing the Steemit love! ❤️

Thanks :)

Kudos bro 👍
I hope u achieve your goals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53