GRATITUDE DAY 57 ~ #TRACKOFTHEDAY

in #gratitudeday576 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people. Its another exciting day and I sure can't stop appreciating God for His goodness and mercies endures forever.

As we all know

Gratitudeday challenge is a daily challenge that encourages people to be grateful for little things and big things.

@tojukaka

IMG_20180703_165726_959.jpg
Source

Its day 57... Wow! Been a long time coming. Today I'm grateful for time. We have 24 hours in one day. Even though some people complain 24 hours in a day isn't enough due to the much work they have to do, I still appreciate God because He's the all perfect God and can never make mistakes. 24 hours to me is just perfect because there's no imperfection with God. I am grateful.

And so my #trackoftheday would be Grateful by Hezekiah Walker

Lyrics

I am grateful for the things that You have done
Yes I am grateful for the victories we've won
I could go on and on and on about your works
Because I'm grateful, grateful so grateful just to praise You Lord

Flowing from my heart are the issues of my heart, is gratefulness
(Repeat)

Grateful, grateful, grateful, grateful
Grateful, grateful, grateful, grateful
Grateful, grateful, grateful
Gratefulness is flowing from my heart(9x)

Flowing from my heart
Are the issues of my heart,
is gratefulness

Oh yes yes mmmm god I could have been dead and gone
but you saw different
you decided you decided to save me save me save me
oh and I’m grateful oh and I’m grateful yeah
I could been down and out but you saved me lord
oh I love you lord from my heart I love you
for setting me free for washing me clean
oh for loving me lord oh

Flowing from my heart
Are the issues of my heart,
is gratefulness
Lyrics Source

Glory to God!

#Gratitudeday is on for 62 days. Even though we are moving closer to the end of it, Please get in the act too. You'll sure find out numerous reasons to be grateful.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52