Gratitudeday56/62: Grateful For Family

in #gratitudeday566 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1522650989139.jpg

Family are like friends bond by blood, am so grateful to be part of my awesome family filled with laughter and love.
F~Father
A~And
M~Mother
I~I
L~Love
Y~You

Starting with my parent

Screenshot_2018-06-29-14-14-51-1.png

They're both my drama king and queen, filled with laughter and love. I never lacked my basic needs as a growing child . My dad became my first boyfriend and my mom is my role model and my best friend. I and my mom has always shared a very close relationship, spite she's my mom I always share most of my secrets with her and she understands my feelings so much that I became addicted to staying around her. With my mom, I don't care about other friends. The way we talk and gist like agemate is something that always amazes me. I love her so much.
My dad is always a busy man, we only have few times to spend together.

My Siblings

IMG-20180604-WA0038.jpg

My siblings are the most annoying and caring best friends ever. Am blessed with two siblings, my elder brother and junior sister, making us three children of our parent. They're my favourite pals, am always fun of them at home school and church or anywhere we find ourselves,we can't hide our feelings for the bond is so strong.

631.jpg

Furthermore, my siblings are the most annoying kind of people in my life, they'll provoke me most times to an extend I might wish I wasn't part of the family. But I came to understand that the more we fight, quarrel and hurt each other's feelings is the more our bond becomes stronger. For love conquers all things. With my siblings around me there's no dull moments. They're my partners in crime, jokes , in joy and sorrow, my playmates . May God bless and guide their pathway.

u7rR1iU.png

On the other hand, I got my grandmom who always find pleasure in picking on her grandchildren especially me. Lol.. as a way of joking around with the family members. she a good story teller. Also my favourite Aunty always find a reason to tell at me whether am at fault or not and wait for me to apologize to her for making her waste energy to shout at me. Nevertheless I love her.

How to participate in #Gratitudeday challenge

Upvote my #gratidudeday post
Resteem my #gratitudeday post (not compulsory)
Write about anything you are grateful for
Use the tag #gratitudeday54

Images from phone camera

Thanks for reading my post 💞💖

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cyntibellar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54