GRATITUDE DAY WITH @TOJUKAKA: NEW MONTH

It’s another day again to be grateful and thanks to @tojukaka for this great privilege. I feel so overwhelmed today for the new month. I’ve patiently waited for this new month to come because it’s a special month for me, you know why? Because it marks the beginning part of the second half of the year.

PIXABAY:

It’s a time when you sit back, look back and ask yourself questions on what you have achieved so far for that year and more things you want to achieve. Many people have New Year resolutions and I do too and it’s proper for one to always assess themselves and know how far they’ve gone in achieving the set goals and also know if more work should be put in.

Thank God for how far I’ve come, many times I see obituary post of people of the same age with me and even younger than me and I get to wonder why God has been there for me, even when I’m not so faithful and now it has dawned on me that I’m in this world to fulfil a purpose and I’ve not come close to achieving them.

Again, I’m happy that the new month began on a good note with a little increase in the price of steem and that’s what everybody has been praying for. So that all the plans being lined up by people can be achieved. I'm so grateful for Steem finding me.

Thanks for stopping by!

STILL @VINTAGEVERVE

Sort:  

how charming the sky

It's beautiful

It's another wonderful day and amazing new month. I wish you all the best in this second half of the year! Cheers!

I wish you more than what you wish for yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42