Gratitude Day 54: It's a New Month

IMG_20180701_134721_236.JPG
Image Source

Hurray
The long awaited month is here.

It's the second half of 2018 and I'm super excited.

The market seems green already and I'm extremely elated.

The fact that it started on a Sunday is a pointer to the fact that it'll be a good month.

Sunday is always known for good things 😄 and I am grateful to be able to see another month in the year 2018.

We have gradually moved to a second phase in the year and I am super ecstatic about it.

Today, being the 54th day of @tojukaka's gratitude day challenge, I choose to be grateful for a new month.

Happy New Month People.

What are you grateful for?
Join @tojukaka and others to express gratitude for that which you're grateful for.

Remember, there's always something to be grateful for. Look within 🙄....

My name is Juliet Israel and I am grateful

Cheers ✌

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@julietisrael Your post has been upvoted by @reach.curation through the @reachout project


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51