Gratitude Day 43/62 : My rabbits development

in #gratitudeday436 years ago

Today is day 43 of gratitude day challenge, organized by @tojukaka. I'm very exited about the challenge so far.

Gratitude is the quality of being thankful, readiness to show appreciation for what you receive and the returned of kindness.

A big thanks to @tojukaka for this gratitude day challenge,

Today I'm very grateful about the development of my rabbit. In less than two weeks ago, my rabbit named Tommy gave birth to seven new offsprings.

IMG-20180528-WA0004.jpg
Tommy taking pictures with my friend @emmakkayluv

After it has successfully delivered the new offspring, some people told me to kill 3 or 4 out of the new ones so the rest can developed very well.

I feel so confused, how could I kill or get rid of 3 rabbits out of seven. So I decided to leave them and see what would happen to them.

IMG-20180528-WA0001.jpg
They are 3days old

IMG-20180528-WA0000.jpg
They looks beautiful, are they not?

I have been feeding them with tridax and milk plant and sometimes I compound a feed for them to supplement their food.

In less than two weeks, I'm very surprised about their growth. They have excellent rapid growth.

IMG_20180616_123243.jpg
Look at them

IMG_20180616_123413.jpg
They have started eating grass too

All of the kids survived and they are all doing well, thank God I did not thrown away some of them as they advised me to.

I'm very grateful about the development of my rabbits, I love them as well as my people.

Thanks to @tojukaka for this gratitude day challenge, everyday is a grattitude day, if you also want to participate in the challenge, kindly visit @tojukaka blog for more information. Thanks

Thank you so much for your time and love

Ohakfarm

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-20T20:07:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The rabbit man, see me caressing Tommy.. Lol

I enjoyed watching them so much....

They like seeing you also, thanks friend.
They are becoming more friendlier everyday.

Lol, that's maturity setting in... I might come to see them again today, depending on my schedule.

This post has received a 4.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ohakfarm.

Wow! Nice looking creatures. I am glad too you did not kill them or throw them away. My brother trains rabbit and has been in it for about 3 years now. He has never mentioned anything of such.

20170603_175423.jpg

20170603_175023.jpg

20170603_175447.jpg

These are pictures of two years ago when I visited.

Wow!! They look so good and healthy. You can imagine such an idea. I just started this year though, but I have learned so much about them. Thanks @gloeze for your comment. Hope you like rabbit too as much as your brother.

Oh yes! I love them just that I can't keep them now but its in my plan for the future. Their urine is a good organic fertiliser. The meat is healthy and very tasty too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87