Gratitude Day 42/62 Memory

in #gratitudeday426 years ago

Memory is the faculty of the mind by which information is encoded, stored, and retrieved.

Memory is vital to experiences and related to limbic systems, it is the retention of information over time for the purpose of influencing future action.

If we could not remember past events, we could not learn or develop language, relationships, nor personal identity.

There are so many sweet and lovely event we usually don't want to forget. Collection of pics or a gallery usually helps in this kind of situation.

One of the birthday memory that usually ring in my head is that of Rev Dr Femi Okunlola.

FB_IMG_15285692362855852.jpg

Dr Femi Okunlola is a moth er, a guardian and a mentor. She is very kind and generous. I still remember celebrating her birthday in our farm. It was fantastic and full of fun.

FB_IMG_15285690166401691.jpg

It's really a big fun that day, and sometimes life at the farm is more sweeter.

FB_IMG_15285689816714557.jpg

I have always enjoyed being with people that I loved no matter what and where they are. I love every minute of my time at the farm and I am one of those who encouraged her to throw up the party at the farm.
It's a serve yourself and there opportunity to eat anything you want.... Lol

FB_IMG_15285689697487456.jpg

FB_IMG_15285690704285302.jpg

See how everyone is eating and drinking with joy and happiness in there faces.

FB_IMG_15285690549069591.jpg

Have you ever experienced this kind of lives before? I'm telling you, it's so sweet.

Today I'm very grateful for the opportunity to remember some of the memories I really love.

Today is day 42 of gratitude day challenge, organized by @tojukaka. I'm very exited about the challenge so far.

Gratitude is the quality of being thankful, readiness to show appreciation for what you receive and the returned of kindness.

A big thanks to @tojukaka for this gratitude day challenge, if you also want to participate in the challenge, kindly visit @tojukaka blog for more information. Thanks

Thank you so much for your time

Ohakfarm

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Hmmm, see that beautiful smile she's wearing... Lol

She is full of joy and happiness. She wore it naturally and she is always like that. Thanks dear

Sure, you can't take her smile away from her, neither can you take her away from her smile... Lol

They always go together...

I want to visit, your friends and family look so warm and inviting. Your article made me smile, thank you for sharing your love and gratitude @ohakfarm.

It would be great hosting you in our amazing villa. You are much welcome

I'm always get motivated everytime I see your comment on my blog. Thank you so much.

making others happy is a key to own happiness
and we can see that happiness on these beautiful creatures, created by god.

Yes @haxins, there is no way you will make other peoples happy that you won't feel it too. Glad you came by, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65