Gratitude Day 41/62 : Football World Cup

in #gratitudeday416 years ago

Hello steemians,

Today is day 41 of gratitude day challenge, organized by @tojukaka. I'm very exited about the challenge so far.

Gratitude is the quality of being thankful, readiness to show appreciation for what you receive and the returned of kindness.

A big thanks to @tojukaka for this gratitude day challenge

Today's gratitude : football

Football is a game in which two opposing teams of 11 players each defend goals at opposite ends of a field having goal posts at each end, with points being scored chiefly by carrying the ball across the opponent's goal line and by place-kicking or drop-kicking the ball over the crossbar between the opponent's goal posts.:

football-3374667__340.jpg

Football is a passion and for those that really like watching football or a football fans. It means so much to them. No wonder People like @blocktrades @acidyo and @anomadsoul are ready to give away up to 2,000 sbd to who ever get the prediction of group stage World Cup.

I derive so much pleasure by watching football and when there is no match or especially at the summer period. Dam it!! It feels terrible

It's World Cup time now and I'm really happy for it, because we would have been in the summer if not for World Cup.

Fifa-World-Cup-2018.jpg

I have been enjoying the World Cup and deriving all the possible pleasure from it, with Portugal vs Spain match is my biggest game so far. I enjoyed Belgium vs Panama too with my boy Romelu lukaku scoring a brace. You wonder why? I'm a Manchester United fan

Today I'm very grateful about the World Cup, all the teams that made it to the biggest stage in the world. I'm very grateful to football

Thanks to you all

Ohakfarm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77