Gratitude Day 41: Life

The hardest arithmetic to master is that which enables us to count our blessings.

Many times in life, we neglect many things not really because we don't care but because we're so fond of having them around.
IMG_20180618_140337.jpg

Today, being the 41st day of @tojukaka's gratitude day challenge, I choose to be grateful for life, the breathe that we breath, air, water, food and shelter.

Gratitude unlocks the fullness of life.

I may not have all I desire now but I have all I deserve.

What are you grateful for?
Join @tojukaka and others to express gratitude for that which you're grateful for.

Remember, there's always something to be grateful for. Look within 🙄....

My name is Juliet Israel and I am grateful

Cheers ✌

Sort:  

I am grateful for getting a mentor in the industry that I am so much interested in.

Life is indeed something to be grateful for because all possibilities and dreams stems for being alive.
Am grateful for what you are grateful for!

Indeed life is beautiful and we ought to be gratetful for it thought it has it's ups and downs

My name is @kwinesther and i am grateful for @julietisrael😊😊😘😘🙌

#runsaway💃💃💃

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by julietisrael from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66