Gratitude Challenge: Day Forty

in #gratitudeday406 years ago

I am grateful to God for today and for another opportunity to be among the living.

IMG-20180422-WA0001.jpg

Steemit
I am thankful for persons here on steemit who are celebrating their mums' birthdays today,@emekasegun and @gloeze. May God preserve and bless your mums. More years of celebration. Cheers.

Friendships
I am grateful for wonderful persons I have met both on steemit and off steemit. Thank you all for being part of my life.

Dear Lord,I am thankful for everything.

Picture taken with my phone

Sort:  

Look at your puffy cheek! 😁😁 Gratitude all day, every time!! God is great!!

Lol! Am on a 62 gratitude day contest. Will hide my face one of these days. hehe
Yes o,a grateful heart is key. Thankful for the little things that make life tick.

Thou shall not hide a beautiful face!😁

Amen to your prayers. Thank you dear

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52