Gratitude Day 39/62 - Happy Birthday My Mummy.

in #gratitudeday396 years ago

IMG_20180617_095818.jpg

When you talk of a mother truly worthy of mention, you have her, she took me in her home when I was soo small I couldn't differentiate from left to right. I remembered when I first came into her house, my mum was going on academic trip to further her studies and she has no choice but to keep her children with someone, you been the elder sister to my mum, you decide to house me and my siblings.
Mum finished her course and have us moved back but you told me to stay, from then on I've never lacked anything good.

IMG_20180617_100528.jpg

Thanks mum for been there, today is all about you and am joining the rest of the world to say Happy Birthday to you.
IMG_20180617_100444.jpg

Am grateful to God for giving you sound health of mind and body and praying for more good years on earth.

Today am grateful for my mum reaching this milestone years on earth.

How to Participate in #GratitudeDay Challenge

Upvote my #gratitudeday post
Resteem my #gratitudeday post(not compulsory)
Write a post about anything you are grateful for.
Use the tag #gratitudeday39

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Happy Birthday to her! :D this is a lovely post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55