A REASON TO BE GRATEFUL:gratitudeday 37/62

in #gratitudeday376 years ago (edited)

credit

HELLO BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE!!

GOOD EVENING FROM OVER HERE!!!

This is actually my first time of participating in this great initiative by @tojukaka.And it is  #gratitudeday challenge 37.

I am particularly grateful to God for keeping me alive and very healthy.Today is the 15th of June,2018 and I am thankful to say that I have had no reason of taking a single pill since the beginning of the year till now.

I AM SO GRATEFUL!!

If we all should sincerely look into our lives,no matter the pains,struggles or sorrows,there is always a reason to be grateful and this is why I appreciate this challenge so much.

credit

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THINGS IN LIFE COME FREE

I have never appreciated God's mercy so much until I stepped out this morning in the beauty of the sun to get a breakfast.

HAVE YOU HEARD OF XP?

YES....XERODERMA PIGMENTOSUM

A disease that makes you a moon child?where you can only walk at night because the slightest touch of the sun has every possibility of killing you?

First,skin cancer,followed by the contraction of the brain all because of  a touch of the sun......yet this is something we all take for granted.

Incase you have not,here is a LINK to learn more and BE VERY GRATEFUL!!

THANK YOU!!

I am also grateful to all my friends that I have made as a result of my presence in this platform.And to all my followers who have deemed me fit of being followed.And all those who have constantly upvote my works especially @gloglo......THANKS A MILLION

credit

LOOK INTO YOUR LIFE,THERE IS CERTAINLY A REASON TO BE GRATEFUL


THANKS A LOT FOR STOPPING BY......

STAY HAPPY

@stephenpaul



Sort:  

Thanks For the feedback

It is always good to be grateful :)
Wow, i never knew of XERODERMA PIGMENTOSUM, this is my first time of hearing of such disease, this is terrible. Thank you Lord for good health.

Yea
We should be very grateful

Karakter yang luar biasa saudara @stephenpaul
Semoga Anda sukses 👌

It’s always good to be greatful.... sometimes we lose sight of what’s important... he focus on the negative so much so that we lose sight of the important little things.

Important little things.....a beautiful way to put it.Thanks for the feedback

The little details and the little things are sometimes more important than the big things .... the importance of things as simple as a smile is huge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59