Gratitude Day 37/62 : Relationship

in #gratitudeday376 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

Today is day thirty-seventh day of gratitude day challenge, organized by @tojukaka. I'm very exited about the challenge so far.

Gratitude is the quality of being thankful, readiness to show appreciation for what you receive and the returned of kindness.

A big thanks to @tojukaka for this gratitude day challenge

Today's gratitude : Relationship

Relationship is a way two or more people connect together. It is the connection between two or more people or things.

holding-hands-1149411__340.jpg
Pixabay

There are so many people we have been in relationships with. Some we wish we were still together because of their Inpact in our lives.

And some we wish we never had met them, dew to their negative impact too.

In my life, I have the opportunity to work and relate with so many peoples. The good and the bad. There are some people I wish I should have known since and to some, I wish I didn't come across them.

A good relationship can create a better connection for an individual. I heard a story of two friends. One get the opportunity to travel out of the country because his parents are rich. But he insists he can't go alone unless his friend are going too. And that's how he help change the story of his friend.

love-1731755__340.jpg
Pixabay

Relationship is what keeps us going, even in this community. You enjoy this platform more if you have better relationship with others.

Today I'm very grateful for all the people I have been in a relationship with.

Image source

Thank you all for your time and love

Ohakfarm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58