Gratitude Day 36/62 : knowledge

in #gratitudeday366 years ago

Hello steemians,

Today is day thirty-sixth day of gratitude day challenge, organized by @tojukaka. I'm very exited about the challenge so far.

Gratitude is the quality of being thankful, readiness to show appreciation for what you receive and the returned of kindness.

A big thanks to @tojukaka for this gratitude day challenge

Today's gratitude : knowledge

Knowledge is awareness, understanding or information gathered through the experience either in mind or in general.

books-3433401__340.jpg
Pixabay

We all know and believe knowledge is power. You can't be an ignorant of what you know. It's always good to be a knowledgeable person, but did it come in cheap?

If you see an experience man, a very knowledgeable person. If you have the opportunity to ask him what he as encountered or his experience. You will understand knowledge is not as easy as it seems to acquire.

There is a man in my church who when his talking like this, everybody will all like to listen to what he wants to say

This man is not just saying anything he likes or just feel like. But he is speaking from his experience.

I remembered when I was still younger than this. That time when I'm still in primary school level. My mathematics teacher used to beat me seriously if didn't do well in my exams.

Back then I used to see it as punishment, even she will beat me for subjects she is not the one taking it. I always feel she hated me.

But now that I have grown up. That I started seeing positive outcome of that knowledge she is trying to impact on me back then, I thought I should have listened more.

The business I'm doing right now, which is fetching me money. I never thought it's what I will be doing now. But when I was gaining the knowledge and the experience, I thought I'm wasting my time then. Now I'm thanking God for it

girl-3418243__340.png

I remembered when I first joined steemit, I don't even know where and what to do.

When I read about other people's post, I feel like "I don't think I can do this " .But with a lot of hard work and dedication, I am improving almost every time a make a new post.

Today I'm very grateful for the knowledge I had, and for the one I will still acquired in the future. Learning is a gradual process

Thanks for your time and love

Ohakfarm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15