Gratitude Challenge: Day Thirty-Six

in #gratitudeday366 years ago (edited)

I am thankful for today. For the ability to earn a living no matter how small it may seem now.

hand-226358__480.jpg

pixabay

I met a woman yesterday to market a product. She liked it and ask me to drop it and come back the next day to collect the money. She explained that when her husband comes back from work,she will ask him for the money.

This morning,her sister brought the product on to me that the woman won't be able to buy it again.

I was stunned,I can't imagine not being able to pay for at least some of my bills.
She gave me a glimpse of what is like to be wife without a source of income for years.

I don't think I can do without an income no matter how small. And this is one thing I want to keep doing even when I get married.

Dear Lord,I am grateful for source of livelihood,thank you for everything.

Sort:  

No woman should go through that sort of life anymore in this century of ours. She maybe just lazy herself but I think the husband should encourage her to do something.
You are far beyond that line, with your enormous potentials and capabilities, no way you'll do that! 😘😘

Thanks dear! I can't stay without earning something for myself. I will literally die.

Thanks for stopping by.

😁 God bless you!

I am greatful for my income too. I think income streams are important no matter how big or how small. Although I admit, I like the big ones better.

Happy that you joined @steemitmamas

Lol. I like the big ones too.

Thanks @metzli,glad to be there with you all wonderful mothers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39