Gratitude Challenge Day 32: Grace.

in #gratitudeday326 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians greetings to y'all.

It's the 32nd day of the gratitude challenge organized by a @tojukaka. And I must say, if you haven't been participating, then you are missing because am already counting my blessings, starting from the day one. I can't be thankful enough to @tojukaka for bringing this challenge on.

It has made me to look into things I thought don't matters but actually it do.

So far so good we have gotten to the middle of the challenge and I must say am happy about that.

religion-3426159__480.jpg
pixabay

Today am greatful for Grace.

Most especially God's grace. It has been really wonderful I must say, right from old times like in the bible.

Grace has always saw us through.
It has leaded us and guided us.
It has given us opportunities.
It has given us privilege.
It has given us strength.
It has given us courage.
It has saved us.
It has redeemed us.
It has given us a reason to be patient.
It has helped us.

In Esther 2:17 it says
"And the king loved Esther above all the women, and she obtained grace and favour in his sight more than all the virgins; so that he set the royal crown upon her head, and made her queen instead of Vashti."

The grace of God was with Esther. It saw her through and she was able to become the queen.

God's grace has saw me through even when I didn't know.
In 2 Corinthians 12:9 it says
"And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me."

This particular part of the bible has always been my strength during the times of weakness. I can't ask for a better thing in life than the grace of God.

The grace of God is enough to change your story. It's enough to put you in a better position just as in the case of Esther in the bible.

Without his grace I won't have been saved and be were I am now.

Just like in Ephesians 2:8
"For by grace are ye saved through faith; and that not of yourselves: it is the gift of God."

I feel covered whenever I remember this particular verse of the bible.

Conclusion: In all ramifications of life, we should seek God's grace for without we can't make it in life.

All bible verses are from the KJV bible.

Now what are you greatful for?

Tell us by joining the gratitude challenge organized by @tojukaka.

Am uche-nna.

Thanks For Reading 💙💚💙💚💙.

Sort:  

Grace is indeed priceless..

In the words of my pastor.

Grace is that supernatural enablement, giving to an ordinary/natural man to do what on his own, he would not be able to do.

This grace can make you rich in just a minute.

lol..

You are right bro..
But the last statement got me laughing and I could read meanings to that too..

Lol... That's what makes you a human... Whichever way, it doesn't make it less of a truth...

Yeah, you right i must say.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

God's grace takes a man from a lowly place and sets him to sit with kings. I am equally grateful for God's grace. This was a good one @uche-nna, well done

Yes!! All we need is his grace plus hard work.

Thanks for reading and stopping by.

Great job friend, well done !
you are doing great.

Thanks but i would have loved it, if you had talked on the aspect you think am doing great.

In all ramifications of life, we should seek God's grace for without we can't make it in life.

I wouldn't agree less @uche-nna. Life is but a journey, we can't achieve anything only by God's will and mercy. We keep praying for his grace daily so as to make it in life.
Nice post bro.

Yes, God's grace and mercy keeps us going in this journey of life.
Thanks for stopping by.

I see you participate regularly in this challenge and i dont really know what its all about. Is it as simple just making a post and showing gratitude?

Yes it is @sistem..

Just go check on @tojukaka's blog you will see the full detials there. His the one that organized the gratitude challenge.
Thanks for stopping ...

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70