GRATITUDE TO GOD

first and foremost I thank God for gift of life.
today am making remarkable because I have achieved so far in steemit .

I joined steemit on 18th of December 2017.I mAde my introductory post immidiately I was approved.so I started to earn from then .

ever since I joned steemit it has helped me to attain financial liberty. I used my earning in steemit to pay my rent, school fees etc.

steemit has helped most of my colleagues in school .it provided financial liberty to them .

so am grateful

Sort:  

That's great and congratulations ... Hopefully you can help us the newbie attain the position you are in now and maybe even further. So happy for you. And hoping you would show us the way to the top

stop resteeming

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57