Gratitude Day 31/62 - Health 2

in #gratitudeday316 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180609_122825_235.jpg

Trust me you can never value some things in life until you loose it, I wrote some days ago how a friend of mine got sick and has to go home, well, I think it's my turn now 'cos I've been down since yesterday with malaria and I've come to appreciate good health and well being.

The popular saying goes that "Health is Wealth" I believe so now because if you have millions of dollars and no good health you won't enjoy it a bit, sad enough one might even be using the money to cure the sickness as it comes, it's good to be watchful of our health, I know so.

Today am thankful to God for my health once more, though there is a little headache lurking in my head but to Him be all the glory, God who has not collected a dime from me since I was born, just an fever 🤒 has collected more than $4 from me, God, if by chance you're reading this post, am using this time to say thanks to you and am grateful.

Every day is gratitude day.
@tojukaka

How to Participate in #GratitudeDay Challenge

Sort:  

DQmNMLmDwdMo1HjQsV2upnexzxHNakKKEu6L432j3CRUbw9.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + 80% Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31