GRATITUDE DAY 30 ~ #TRACKOFTHEDAY

in #gratitudeday306 years ago

Hello beautiful people. Its another exciting day and I sure can't stop appreciating God for His goodness and mercies endures forever.

As we all know

Gratitudeday challenge is a daily challenge that encourages people to be grateful for little things and big things.

@tojukaka
IMG_20180606_125047_329.jpg
Source

Today, I'm grateful for strength. I've stressed myself a lot lately and I thank God I haven't and won't fall sick.
I'm also grateful for friends who came around to console me the last time I made a post and said I'm sad. Thank you @bafspotlight @amelin @limitlessfash and @teardrops. You all are amazing.

And so my #trackoftheday would be
Dansaki by Lara George

Lyrics

I'm acknowledging you for who you are
For what you've done In my life
Oh i'm, i'm acknowledging you for who you are Dansaki re Dansaki re baba

I'm acknowledging you for who you are
For what you've done
In my life Oh i'm, i'm acknowledging you for who you are

Dansaki re
Dansaki re baba Eh

In my life, you are the miracle worker
You are king of kings
You are the way maker…oh yea
In my life, you are the prince of peace

Dansaki re
Dansaki re baba

I'm acknowledging you for who you are
For what you've done In my life
Oh i'm, i'm acknowledging you for who you are

Dansaki re o
Dansaki re baba

Ti mo ba fijo si Mo dansaki re
So when i start a dance, I dansaki re
Ti mo ba fijo si Mo dansaki re

Dansaki re
Dansaki re baba

I'm acknowledging you for who you are For what you've done In my life
Oh i'm, i'm acknowledging you for who you are

Dansaki re o
Dansaki re ye

I'm acknowledging you for who you are
For what you've done In my life
Oh i'm, i'm acknowledging you for who you are Dansaki re o Dansaki re baba

Eh yi ye o Baba o o baba Baba o o Baba o o baba Baba o o Baba o o baba Baba o o Baba o o baba Eh yi

Even in my heart Even in my home
Jehovah be lifted in my life today
Even in my heart Even in my home
Jehovah be lifted in my life today

Even in my heart Even in my home
Jehovah be lifted in my life today
Eh yi Baba o o o baba Baba o o o Baba o o o baba Baba mi o o o Baba o o o baba Baba o o o Baba o o o baba

Eh Oba yoni yoni…baba Oba gbani gbani….baba Oba to n toju eni….baba Afuni ma si regun….baba Oba awi mayehun….baba
Eleti gbo story mi….baba Mi o le lomiran….baba Aribiti rabata….baba Arabata ribiti….baba Iwo ni n o sin titi….baba Jesu…baba o o o baba Oloruko pao pao pao pao pao bi ibon Esu ma ti pofo…baba o o o baba
Nitori olorun Olorun awon olorun…baba o o o baba Baba baba baba Baba baba baba
Dansaki Re
Lyrics Source

Glory to God!

#Gratitudeday is on for 62 days. Please get in the act if you haven't started. You'll sure find out numerous reasons to be grateful to God.

IMG_20180531_113015_540.jpg

Don't forget to Vote for witness @teamsteem

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

DQmNMLmDwdMo1HjQsV2upnexzxHNakKKEu6L432j3CRUbw9.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + 85% Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.

wink.:D:D:D:D:D.
voted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70