Gratitude Challenge: Day Thirty

in #gratitudeday306 years ago

I am grateful for:

image

pixabay

Ideas
I am thankful that I have the capacity to reason and come up with ideas to improve myself and others.

These ideas give me hope for a better tomorrow. It is a preparatory phase for more good things to come.

Dreams
I am grateful that I can dream of something big and make plans towards it. There is this particular dream I hope to achieve.

I am glad this dream will come to pass someday. There are so many dreams that have gone unfulfilled. This is something I look forward to achieving.

Dear Lord, I am thankful for life,good health, food,shelter,clothing,fresh air,rain,sunshine. I am thankful for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72