GRATITUDEDAY 24: GRATEFUL FOR JUNE

For some days now I've missed out from being grateful due to time constraints. Today, I made out time to show a little gratitude because its a new month and a special one for that matter because it's two of my siblings birthday month of which one is today and her name is Jennifer. I'm glad she's gradually growing into a woman.

Grateful for seeing the 1st of June which marks the last month of the half of the year. So far so good 2018 has been nice to me and I can never thank God enough. It was far better than 2017.

Source:

2018 has been so nice to me. I remember the cross-over night into 2018, I was sceptic and scared of what 2018 holds for me. So far, so good it has been a sweet ride all through and I'm grateful for getting this far in life.

Thanks for stopping by!

STILL @VINTAGEVERVE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41